Club Championships 2021

The Club Championships were very successful and enjoyed by all who played and by spectators. We have a few new names for the honours boards:
Divja Johnson, Samantha Greyling, Jessica Gaynor and
 Luke Carey.

Our current champions are:

  • Mens Singles - N. Brenner

  • Ladies Singles - D. Johnson

  • Mens Doubles - N. Brenner/L. Carey

  • Ladies Doubles - D.Johnson/S.Greyling

  • Mixed Doubles - G. Kampers/J. Gaynor

Tennis Balls

Annual General Meeting

27 November 2021

At the AGM all committee members except Stuart Scott were re-elected. Stuart resigned to devote more time to the Forest Town Residents Association. Divja Johnson was elected to the Committee. Club membership numbers were excellent.

agm 2021.jfif